Dead & Company finally finalized their summer tour plans! It’s a dream come true! As Bob Weir assured us after the Dead & Company brought their winter tour to an end, there will be more shows – and they have been confirmed for this summer!

After being confirmed as a Bonnaroo headliner it was fairly obvious that the rest of the summer tour would be announced shortly.

This morning, the latest reincarnation of the Grateful Dead (Bob Weir, Bill Kreutzmann, Mickey Hart, John Mayer, Jeff Chimenti, and Oteil Burbridge) have laid out a 2 month summer tour starting in Charlotte, NC and ending with a two-night run in Boston, MA.

Most of the dates are up and down the East Coast with a small run of a couple shows in the Midwest.

So, without further ado, I give you the Dead & Company Summer 2016 tour dates! (See you all in Camden!)

 

Fri Jun 10                 Charlotte, NC                      PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 16               Cincinnati, OH                     Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 17                 Noblesville, IN                     Klipsch Music Center
Mon Jun 20              Camden, NJ                        BB&T Pavilion
Tue Jun 21               Saratoga Springs, NY         Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jun 23               Bristow, VA                         Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jun 25                Flushing, NY                       Citi Field
Sun Jun 26               Flushing, NY                       Citi Field
Tue Jun 28               Hartford, CT                        Xfinity Theatre
Sat Jul 02                 Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field
Sun Jul 03                Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field
Thu Jul 07                Detroit, MI                           DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 09                 East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun Jul 10                East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wed Jul 13               Pittsburgh, PA                     First Niagara Pavilion
Fri Jul 15                  Boston, MA                         Fenway Park
Sat Jul 16                 Boston, MA                         Fenway Park

 

 

The music truly never stops!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s